Investor Relations
Investment Cooperation
COFCO Packaging
On November 2015, as for the transfer of shares of COFCO Packaging Holdings Co., Ltd. (“COFCO Packaging”), the Share Sale and Purchase Agreement has been signed between the company and COFCO Corporation (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. On March 7, 2016, to establish a strategic partnership, the company signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement with COFCO Packaging.
22.93%
Direct Shareholding Ratio

On November 2015, as for the transfer of shares of COFCO Packaging Holdings Co., Ltd. (“COFCO Packaging”), the Share Sale and Purchase Agreement has been signed between the company and COFCO Corporation (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd, and the company has accepted the transferred 27% of the issued shares of COFCO Packaging. In July 2016, COFCO Packaging issued new shares to other specific subscribers. By the end of March 31, 2018, the shareholding of the company in COFCO Packaging was 22.93%.

On March 7, 2016, to establish a strategic partnership, the company signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement with COFCO Packaging. With the insisting of the principles of mutual benefit and win-win results, and jointly promoting the healthy development of the packaging industry, the two parties will conduct the deep cooperation in various dimensions including technology, marketing, production capacity distribution and supply chain.

COFCO Packaging is a company with investment holding. The subsidiaries manufacture the packaging products for consumer products such as food, beverages and daily chemical products in China. There are 7 major kinds of packaging products including beverage cans, food cans, aerosol cans, metal covers, printing iron, steel drums and plastics. It has a complete industrial layout in mainland China, and has a leading position in multiple market segments.

Through the strategic collaboration with the COFCO Packaging, and the powerful combination,  it will achieve the complementary advantages and win-win development, and deep communication and cooperation between the two parties in the multi-business field will also be developed. This strategic cooperation will not only have the advantage to optimize the company's products and customer structure, but also extend the company's business area. Meanwhile, it will properly make use of the resources to strengthen market competitiveness and profitability. It will also benefit to the overseas markets expansion and overseas operations and production bases cultivation. Pushing forward steadily of the extension development.

NOVEL shares
From 2015 to 2017, the company has conducted the strategic investment in Huangshan NOVEL Co., Ltd. (referred to as “NOVEL Shares”). By the end of March 31, 2018, the direct shareholding ratio to NOVEL was 14.52%. According with its action person, the shareholding ratio of NOVEL shares was 24.32%, and the company has become the second largest shareholder of NOVEL.
14.52%
Direct Shareholding Ratio
24.32%
Total Shareholding Ratio With The Concert Party

From 2015 to 2017, the company has conducted the strategic investment in Huangshan NOVEL Co., Ltd. By the end of March 31, 2018, the direct shareholding ratio to NOVEL was 14.52%. According with its action person, the shareholding ratio of NOVEL shares was 24.32%, and the company has become the second largest shareholder of NOVEL.

With the stock code 002014, NOVEL is a company listed on the SME board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. It mainly engages on the production and sales of plastic color printing composite flexible packaging materials, which are mainly applied in food packaging, daily packaging, pharmaceutical / pesticide packaging and other product packaging. With advantages of good technical, market and management, it is a leading enterprise in the area of plastic flexible packaging.  Its products have a strong strength of comprehensive competition.

This investment in NOVEL shares is expected to form synergy and complementarity with the company's main business, further enhancing the customer stickiness of the existing customers of the two companies, and creates new market opportunities and profit growth points to enhance the core competitiveness of both markets.

Jiangsu Richland Group Co.,Ltd.
From April 2016 to May 2017, the company has conducted the strategic investment in Jiangsu Richland Group Co.,Ltd. (“Richland Group”). By the end of March 31, 2018, the company held a total of 16.6 million shares of Richland Group. The shareholding ratio is 17.85%, it is its second largest shareholder.
17.85%
Direct Shareholding Ratio

From April 2016 to May 2017, the company has conducted the strategic investment in Jiangsu Richland Group Co.,Ltd. By the end of March 31, 2018, the company held a total of 16.6 million shares of Richland Group. The shareholding ratio is 17.85%, it is its second largest shareholder.

With the stock code: 832139, Richland Group is a company listed on the National SME Share Transfer System. It is a large international modern agricultural enterprise professionally engaged in blueberry planting, variety research and development, seedling breeding, technical management, fruit production, fruit sales of fresh fruit and deep processing. It is the most important provider of high quality blueberry fresh fruit, blueberry seedling and blueberry deep processing products in the Chinese market.

Through cooperation with Richland Group, the company has started the investment in the consumer industry in downstream. It has created more opportunities for the business including existing packaging design and manufacturing, filling services, brand management, information-assisted marketing, etc. The benign pattern of making efforts to the coordinated development of business and FMCG business accords with the development orientation of the company's integrated packaging solution provider.

投资者关系
投资协作
中粮包装
2015年11月,公司与中粮集团(香港)有限公司就中粮包装控股有限公司(简称“中粮包装”)的股份转让事宜签署《股份买卖协议》。2016年3月7日,公司与中粮包装签订《战略合作协议》,建立战略合作伙伴关系。
22.93%
直接持股比例

2015年11月,公司与中粮集团(香港)有限公司就中粮包装股份转让事宜签署《股份买卖协议》,受让中粮包装27%的已发行股份。2016年7月,中粮包装向其他特定认购人增发新股,截止2018年3月31日,公司对中粮包装持股比例为22.93%。

​2016年3月7日,公司与中粮包装签订《战略合作协议》,建立战略合作伙伴关系。本着互利共赢、共同推进包装行业健康发展的原则,双方将在技术、营销、产能布局和供应链等多维度开展深度合作。

中粮包装为一家投资控股公司,其附属公司在中国生产食品、饮料及日化产品等消费品所使用的包装产品,产品包括饮料罐、食品罐、气雾罐、金属盖、印铁、钢桶和塑胶等七大类,在中国大陆拥有完整的产业布局,在多个细分市场拥有领先地位。 

公司与中粮包装通过达成战略合作伙伴关系,双方强强联合,实现优势互补,共赢发展,促进双方在多业务领域的深度交流与合作。本次战略合作,不仅有利于优化公司产品和客户结构,拓宽公司业务领域;同时还将合理利用资源,增强市场竞争力,提升盈利能力;也有助于公司拓展海外市场,培育海外运营和生产基地,稳步推进外延发展的步伐。

永新股份
2015至2017年期间,公司对黄山永新股份有限公司(简称“永新股份”)实施股权战略投资,截止2018年3月31日,公司对永新股份的直接持股比例为14.52%,公司与其一致行动人对永新股份的持股比例合计为24.32%,成为永新股份第二大股东。
14.52%
直接持股比例
24.32%
与其一致行动人持股比例

2015至2017年期间,公司对永新股份实施股权战略投资,截止2018年3月31日,公司对永新股份的直接持股比例为14.52%,公司与其一致行动人对永新股份的持股比例合计为24.32%,成为永新股份第二大股东。

永新股份是在深圳证券交易所中小企业板挂牌上市的公司,股票代码002014。主营塑料彩印复合软包装材料的生产与销售,主要用于食品包装、日化包装、医药/农药包装及其它产品包装,是塑料软包装领域的领先企业,具有良好的技术优势、市场优势及经营管理优势,其产品具有较强的综合竞争实力。

 本次投资永新股份,有望与公司主营业务形成协同与互补效应,进一步增强两家公司现有客户的客户粘性,并创造新的市场机会和利润增长点,增强双方的市场核心竞争力。

沃田集团
2016年4月至2017年5月,公司对江苏沃田集团股份有限公司(简称“沃田集团”)进行战略投资,截止2018年3月31日,公司合计持有沃田集团股份1660万股,持股比例为17.85%,为其第二大股东。
17.85%
直接持股比例

2016年4月至2017年5月,公司对沃田集团进行战略投资,截止2018年3月31日,公司合计持有沃田集团股份1660万股,持股比例为17.85%,为其第二大股东。

沃田集团是一家全国中小企业股份转让系统挂牌上市的企业,证券代码:832139。专业从事蓝莓种植、品种研发、苗木繁育、技术管理、果品生产、鲜果及深加工果品销售的大型国际化现代农业企业,是中国市场优质蓝莓鲜果、蓝莓苗木和蓝莓深加工产品的最主要供应商。

公司通过与沃田集团的合作,开启了对下游消费行业的投资,为现有包装设计与制造、灌装服务、品牌管理、信息化辅助营销等业务创造更丰富的商机,致力于未来大包装业务与快消品业务协同发展的良性格局,符合公司综合包装整体解决方案提供商的发展定位。