About ORG
About us
Zhou Yunjie
Chairman
2017 Fiscal Year Blessings

In 2017, the 5th year of listed O.R.G, the operating income reached 7.3 billion yuan, and it is 6 times by 2008 when the company prepared for the listing. In the aspect of scale and profitability, It has become one of the leading companies in the domestic metal packaging industry business. In the continuous efforts for 5 years, the company has historically transformed from the traditional metal packaging manufacturers to FMCG integrated service providers, widely providing integrated packaging comprehensive solution including high-tech packaging design, manufacturing and comprehensive customer service. The flourishing benign pattern of well-known customers including functional beverages, herbal tea, beer, protein beverages, milk powder, ketchup and other major categories of fast-moving consumer goods is created.

2017, operating environment for the company amidst the winds of change: the growth pattern of fast-moving consumer goods industry has rapid changed from quantitative to structural, and the realization of large-scale new customers gets noticeably harder; the prices of major raw materials have increased sharply, and the cost pressure has increased; though the price of two-piece reaches the lowest standard but it has far out recovered to a fair level, and there is no relieve for the operating pressure; the collaboration disputes come out between the core customer Red Bull, and the capital market is repeatedly fluctuated for this reason. Therefore, in 2017, the performance of O.R.G was inevitably showed its first decline since its listing.

Confronting risks, the wise man changes from time to time, and the knower creases following the things.

As the Chinese economy in the shifting period of growth, there is the coexist of the risks and opportunities for the ever-changing packaging industry. After the rapid growth of operating income is not the only purpose for the O.R.G, but how to turn to a new stage of high-quality development is the key; for the collaborative disputes of Red Bull, O.R.G admired the 20 years continuous efforts and wisdom for the development of the Red Bull brand in China by the relevant parties, and the efforts to actively implemented the short-term strategic shutdown to support the relevant parties to solve the problems in the first quarter of 2017. Until now from last year, it offered the good service guarantee for the good market performance of Red Bull. O.R.G believes and expects the final solution within the rational and win-win range, and meanwhile, it dedicates to continuously enhance its service capabilities and better get used to various possible new business models ; For the pressure brought by increasing costs, the automation transformation, standardized lean production management reform and supply chain system improvement extended by O.R.G has achieved the great cost reduction and efficiency gains. The concept and actions of management optimization always needs progressing.

Confronting opportunities, the gentleman hides his weapon and waits for them to move.

When facing the pressure, the innovation spirit of O.R.G gains a lot of energy, enabling the company always on the road with stability and long distance:

As the schedule, advanced factories have been put into production. In 2017, the world's most advanced packaging and filling complex was officially put into operation in Xian’ning. The Baoji two-piece can factory was put into operation in the same year. The initial planned production layout at the beginning of the listing of O.R.G has been completed, and it has established a hardware foundation of national service for customers.

The development of strategic customer gains large achievements. In 2017, with the differentiated and high-end product service capabilities represented by special-shaped three-piece cans, slimming tanks and aluminum cans, O.R.G has attracted the communication and cooperation of hundreds of customers, and the strategic achievements will be scaled up in 2018.

The smart packaging business has gained the significant progress. In 2017, O.R.G firmly caught the hold of the trend opportunities including the new consumption era and the Winter Olympics. Based on information network technology and organic collaboration with sports platforms, O.R.G provided customers with intelligent packaging integrated services, and this service has become one of the mainstay businesses of the company;

In the future, O.R.G will also fulfill the responsibility of industry-leading companies, actively participate in the integration of the packaging industry, promote the improvement of the industry market order and the improvement of profitability, making it possible for enterprises with traditional supporting services to shape their brand influence.

Since the listing of O.R.G, without reducing its holdings, the shareholder has continued to increase its shareholding of the company. It has always supported O.R.G to confront the challenge and seize the opportunity; no matter it is the adversity or chances, the shareholders actively contribute ideas and exert efforts, and support the company's development; reviewing the 20 years rapid growth of O.R.G, it is the continuous support and trust of many excellent core customers that O.R.G's profits are offered by the customer's product price space and the capabilities of O.R.G is promoted by high standard requirements of customers. Without forgetting this, O.R.G will continue to advance with the times. By adhering to the principle of providing customers with the most optimized services, continue to carry out product innovation and business model innovation, and always provide industry-leading quality products and services, thus Provide better returns to all shareholders.

Not planning for the overall situation, there is the loss of Jingzhou. Not going through thoroughfare, there is the loss of Maicheng; taking  the situation into account and being determined to innovate, then there is the achievements of Sichuan, Chibi, and remaining invincible. It is believed that, services are the key for customers, and the business dispute is only a win-win situation, and the success of enterprise relies on the innovation, moving forward with all this.

Chairman : Zhou Yunjie

走进奥瑞金
关于我们
周云杰
董事长
2017财年寄语

2017年,奥瑞金上市第五载,营业收入达到73亿元,相比2008年筹备上市时增长将近6倍,已成为国内金属包装行业业务规模和盈利能力领先的上市公司之一。历经五年不懈进取,公司已经完成由传统的金属包装生产商向快消品综合服务商的历史转型,广泛地为客户提供品牌策划、设计与制造、灌装、信息化等综合包装一体化服务,形成了功能饮料、凉茶、啤酒、蛋白饮料、奶粉、番茄酱等快消品主要品类知名客户百花齐放的良性格局。

时至2017,公司经营环境风云变幻:快消品行业增长模式由数量化快速转变为结构化,新客户的规模化难度陡增;主要原材料价格扶摇直上,成本压力不断加大;二片罐行业价格虽已触底但远未恢复到公允水平,经营压力未有实现根本改善;核心客户红牛出现合作纠纷,屡屡挑动资本市场的神经。是以,奥瑞金2017年业绩不可避免地出现了上市以来的首次下滑。

面对风险,明者因时而变,知者随事而制。

如同正处于增速换挡期的中国经济一样,日新月异的包装行业风险与机遇并存,奥瑞金并非单纯的追求营业收入的高速增长,而是专心致力于如何转向高质量发展的新阶段;对于红牛合作纠纷事项,奥瑞金敬佩于相关方为红牛品牌在中国20多年发展付出的努力与智慧,并在2017年一季度主动实施短期战略停产以支持相关方解决问题的努力,去年至今为红牛品牌持续良好的市场表现提供了充分的服务保障,奥瑞金相信并期待着在理性、共赢框架内的最终解决方案,同时致力于不断提升自身服务能力,更好地适应各种可能的新商业模式;对于成本上升带来的压力,奥瑞金开展的自动化改造、标准化精益生产管理改革和供应链系统改善,已经取得显著的降本增效成果,管理优化的理念和行动永远在路上。

面对机遇,君子藏器于身,待时而动。

奥瑞金注重创新的精神在压力面前焕发出沉厚的能量,使得公司始终走在行稳致远的康庄大道上:

先进工厂如期相继投产。2017年,全球最先进的包装、灌装综合工厂在咸宁正式投产,宝鸡二片罐工厂同年投产,奥瑞金至此完成了上市之初所规划的生产布局,搭建了为客户提供全国性优质服务的硬件基础;

战略客户开发卓有成效。2017年,奥瑞金以异型三片罐、纤体罐和铝瓶罐为代表的差异化、高端化产品服务能力吸引了上百家客户前来沟通合作,并将在2018年结出规模化的战略硕果;

智能包装业务取得显著进展。2017年,奥瑞金紧紧抓住新消费时代和冬奥会等趋势性机遇,基于信息网络技术,与体育平台有机结合,为客户提供智能包装综合服务,已成为公司新的支柱业务之一;

在未来,奥瑞金也将践行行业领先企业的责任,积极参与包装行业的整合,推动行业市场秩序的改善和盈利能力的提升,使传统配套服务性质的企业塑造自身品牌影响力成为可能。

奥瑞金上市以来,控股股东持续增持公司股票而未做减持,始终如一支持奥瑞金迎接挑战,把握先机;不论顺逆境,公众股东踊跃献计献策,支持公司发展;回顾奥瑞金20多年的快速成长,更是离不开诸多优秀核心客户的支持与信任,客户的产品价格空间给了奥瑞金利润,客户的高标准要求锻造了奥瑞金能力。奥瑞金对此铭感不忘并将继续与时俱进,坚守为客户、为消费者提供最优化服务的宗旨,持续开展产品创新和商业模式创新,始终能提供业界领先的优质产品和服务,从而为全体股东提供更好的回报。

计不谋全局,有荆州之失,路不行大道,有麦城之败;审时度势,锐意创新,方得赤壁西川,立于不败。奥瑞金相信,客户之意惟服务,商业之争惟共赢,企业之胜惟创新,秉此持续前行。

董事长:周云杰