About ORG
About us
Comprehensive Packaging Solution Provider
O.R.G Co., Ltd. is an integrated packaging comprehensive solution provider concentrating on brand planning, packaging design and manufacturing, filling services and multi-informational auxiliary marketing services. Started in 1994 in Wenchang, Hainan, and established in 1997, the company has dedicated itself to the research, development, design, production and sales of food and beverage metal packaging products for a long time. When providing the manufacturing of the packaging products with various food, beverage, canned, beer and dairy products for customers, at the mean time, it offers the integrated packaging comprehensive solution including high-tech packaging design, manufacturing and comprehensive customer service. The main customers are well-known enterprises including Red Bull, JDB, Jianlibao, Dongpeng, Want, Lulu, Tsingtao Brewery, Yanjing Beer, Snow Beer, Yinlu, Dali Park, Yili, Sanyuan, Feihe, Junlebao, Beingmei, Mengniu. With over 20 years of development, the company has now become a large-scale modernization with an annual operating income of more than 7 billion yuan, with competitive advantages in production layout, supply chain, technology research and development, customer resources, operation management, production equipment, quality control, etc. Specialized packaging companies. The company successfully listed on the SME board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in October 2012 and became the first metal packaging listed company in the A-share market.
International Leading Production Lines and Equipment

By the end of 2017, over 30 manufacturing bases including three-piece cans, two-piece cans, caps, beverage filling, and metal materials printing in 17 provinces/municipalities in China. The industrial scale covers from Beijing to Shandong and Hubei. Sichuan, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Yunnan, Hainan, Jiangsu, Tianjin, Fujian, Guangxi, Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Shaanxi, etc. With many international leading production lines and multiple sets of inspection and testing equipment, the annual production capacity of three-piece tanks is about 9 billion cans. The annual production capacity of the two-piece tank is about 7 billion cans.

17
Factories in 17 provinces or municipalities across the country
30
Nearly 30 manufacturing bases
9billion
Three-piece cans with an annual production capacity of about 9 billion
7billion
The annual production capacity of the two-piece tank is about 7 billion
Sustainable Development of the Company Driven by Innovation
The company sticks to the principle of sustainable development driven by innovation and further promotes the process of differentiated products and intelligent packaging. By establishing the packaging design companies, further promoting the research and development of differentiated product, and into the field of high-end metal packaging, it provides customers with “intelligent, differentiated and integrated intelligent” packaging services. Meanwhile, the QR code information service platform of the company can provide variable QR code for products, helping marketing and promotion of the customers' brand, enhancing the market competitiveness of customer products.
QR Code Marketing
With the QR code scanning activities of one product to one OR code, integrating multi-resources, establishing user portraits, and precisely discovering users of different levels, to support online marketing, channel management and terminal management and control, providing favorable data reference for product promotion, brand promotion and market decision-making.
Brand Planning and Design
Wholly-owned subsidiaries by O.R.G provides customers with brand-wide industrial chain services, offering the one-stop solution for customers brand and communication problems. With rich project operation experience of composite type, members all come from international and domestic first-line brand consulting design and public relations companies, director-level.
Keep Innovating the Business Model, Promoting the Corporate Value.
While setting about its main business, the company vigorously extends and promotes the development of new business, keep innovating the business model, promoting the corporate value, reinforcing the company service ability in comprehensive packaging solutions, improving product competitiveness of the customer and corporate value. Through putting more investment in the upstream and downstream of the packaging industry and smart packaging, keeping further strengthening the company brand influence in the packaging industry and related industries, to lay a solid foundation for the sharing of income growth in related industries.
For Cooperation, Please Contact:010-85211888
More Contact Information

走进奥瑞金
关于我们
综合包装解决方案提供商
奥瑞金科技股份有限公司是一家集品牌策划、包装设计与制造、灌装服务、信息化辅助营销为核心的综合包装解决方案提供商。公司于1994年在海南文昌开始创业,自1997年正式成立以来,长期致力于食品饮料金属包装产品的研发、设计、生产和销售,在为客户提供各类食品、饮料、罐头、啤酒、乳制品、调味品等产品的包装制品生产的同时,还可提供包括包装设计、制造及全方位客户服务等一体的综合包装解决方案。主要客户有红牛、加多宝、健力宝、东鹏、旺旺、露露、青岛啤酒、燕京啤酒、雪花啤酒、银鹭、达利园、伊利、三元、飞鹤、君乐宝、贝因美、蒙牛等知名企业。经过20余年的发展,公司目前已经成为一家年营业收入超过70亿元,在生产布局、供应链、技术研发、客户资源、运营管理、生产设备、质量控制等多方面具备竞争优势的大型现代化、专业化包装企业。公司于2012年10月深圳证券交易所中小企业板成功上市,成为A股第1家金属包装上市公司。
国际领先的生产流水线和设备

截至2017年底,公司已经在全国17个省/直辖市拥有三片罐、二片罐、制盖、饮料灌装、金属材料印刷在内的近30家制造基地,产业规模从北京辐射至山东、湖北、四川、浙江、广东、云南、海南、江苏、天津、福建、广西、黑龙江、辽宁、陕西等,拥有多条国际领先的生产流水线和多套检验检测设备,三片罐年产能约90亿罐、二片罐年产能约70亿罐。

17
在全国17个省或直辖市建厂
30
近30家制造基地
90亿
三片罐年产能约90亿
70亿
二片罐年产能约70亿
创新驱动公司可持续发展
公司坚持走创新驱动公司可持续发展的道路,深入推进差异化产品和智能化包装进程。通过成立包装设计公司、推进差异化产品研发、进军高端金属包装领域等措施,为客户提供“智能化、差异化、一体化”的智能包装服务。同时,公司的二维码信息服务平台,可为客户产品赋予可变二维码,助力客户的品牌营销与推广,提升客户产品的市场竞争力。
二维码营销
通过一物一码营销活动,整合多方资源,建立用户画像,精准挖掘不同程度用户,以支持线上营销、渠道管理至终端管控,为产品推新、品牌宣传、市场决策提供有利数据参考。
品牌策划设计
奥瑞金的全资子公司,为客户提供品牌全产业链服务,一站式解决客户的品牌和传播问题,成员来自国际、国内一线品牌咨询设计和公关公司,总监级,有着丰富的复合型大项目操作经验。
不断进行商业模式创新,提升企业价值
公司在稳固主营业务的同时,积极开拓和推进新业务的发展,不断进行商业模式创新,推进外延式发展进程,强化公司综合包装解决方案的服务能力,提升客户的产品竞争力和企业价值。通过加大在包装行业上下游及智能包装领域的投资力度,进一步加强公司在包装行业及相关行业的品牌影响力,为分享相关行业成长收益打下坚实的基础。
合作咨询,欢迎致电 :010-85211888
更多联系方式