About ORG
About us
  • Zhou Yunjie
    Chairman
    Chinese nationality, born in 1961. Vice Chairman of the 8th Council of the China Packaging Federation, Director of the Metal Container Committee of the China Packaging Federation, Beijing Excellent Entrepreneur, and Deputy Director of the Investor Relations Management Committee of the China Listed Companies Association. The founder of and previously worked for the China Materials Publishing House of the Ministry of Materials and Material. Since August 2008, he has served as the chairman of the company.
  • Zhou Yuan
    Vice Chairman
    Chinese nationality, born in 1987, Master of International Finance, Deakin University. Until now from October 2010, served as a director of the company. Until now from January 2011, served as vice chairman of the company. Until now from March 2016, served as the director of Shanghai Yuanlong Investment Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd., the controlling shareholder of the company. Until now from January 2016, served as a director of Huangshan Yongxin Co., Ltd. Until now from December 2016, served as the vice chairman of Huangshan Yongxin Co., Ltd. Until now from February 2016, served as the non-executive director of COFCO Packaging Holdings Limited.
  • Shen Tao
    General Manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1971, master s degree of Peking University EMBA. Served as the chief of the rolling mill of Baosteel Cold Rolling Plant, the head of the factory department of Shanghai Baoyi Can Co., Ltd., the general manager of Shanghai Shenjing Steel Processing Co., Ltd., the general manager of Shanghai Baoyi Can Co., Ltd., the assistant to the general manager of Shanghai Baosteel Industry Development Co., Ltd., Baosteel Metals Co., Ltd. Assistant general manager of the company. Joined the company in July 2008, served as deputy general manager of the company from October 2008 to February 2014, and served as director of the company since October 2010. Since February 2014, served as the general manager of the company. Since March 2016, as the director of Shanghai Yuanlong Investment Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd., the controlling shareholder of the company. Since January 2016, served as a director of Huangshan Yongxin Co., Ltd. Since February 2016, served as the non-executive director of COFCO Packaging Holdings Limited.
  • Wang Dong
    Director, Deputy General Manager, Chief Financial Officer
    Chinese nationality, born in 1975, master s degree, and graduated from the CUHK(Chinese University of Hong Kong), certified public accountant. Previously worked for PWC Zhongtian Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd. and China Intelligent Transportation Systems (Holdings) Co., Ltd. Since October 2009, served as the company s financial controller. Since February 2014, served as director and deputy general manager of the company. Since June 2014, served as an independent director of Vision (China) Cultural Development Co., Ltd. Since January 2016, served as a director of Huangshan NOVEL Co., Ltd. Since June 2016, served as the supervisor of Jiangsu Richland Group Co., Ltd. Since May 2017, served as an independent director of Shanxi Baoguang Vacuum Electric Co., Ltd.
  • Chen Zhongge
    Director, Deputy General Manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1968, college degree, from 1988 to 1997, served in Kaiyuan Thermal Power Plant, Liao’ning Province; from 1997 to 2006, served at Beijing O.R.G Can Co., Ltd.; from 2006 to 2007, he served as Hubei O.R.G Can Co. Deputy General Manager of the company, since January 2008, served as the general manager of Hubei O.R.G Can Co., Ltd.; served as the supervisor of the company since January 2011, and from February 2014 to May 2018, served as the chairman of the company s supervisory committee; from May 2018 to now, served as a director and deputy general manager of the company.
  • Wei Qiong
    Director
    Chinese nationality, born in 1971, master s degree, Tsinghua University EMBA. Previously served at Sichuan Chuanxi Phosphorus Chemical Group Co., Ltd. and Hai’nan Chemical Industry Import and Export Corporation. Joined the company in 1999, from September 2006 to March 2010, served as the deputy general manager of the company. From March 2010 to February 2014, served as the general manager of the company. Since July 2008, as a director of the company . Since March 2006, as the director of Shanghai Yuanlong Investment Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd., the controlling shareholder of the company. Since September 2014, as the general manager of Shanghai Yuanlong Investment Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd., the controlling shareholder of the company.
  • Chen Yufei
    Deputy General Manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1972, university degree. Joined O.R.G in 1997, served as the Minister of Technical Inspection and the Director of the Technology Center. Currently served as the General Manager of the Manufacturing Center. From March 2014 until now, served as deputy general manager of the company.
  • Gao Shujun
    Secretary of the Board of Directors, Deputy General Manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1971, master degree. Previously worked in the 304th Research Institute of AVIC, Tiantong Securities Research Department, Guotai Junan Financial Consultant Co., Ltd., Investment Banking Department of Cinda Investment Co., Ltd. and Cinda Real Estate Co., Ltd. From January 2011 till now, served as the secretary of the company s board of directors. From March 2011 till now, served as the company s deputy general manager.
  • Wu Duoquan
    Deputy general manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1969, university degree. Joined O.R.G in 1994, served as manager of the business department and general manager of the material supply center. From March 2014 till now, served as deputy general manager of the company.
  • Ma Binyun
    Deputy General Manager
    Chinese nationality, born in 1969, EMBA of Fudan University. Previously worked for Huangdong United Can Co., Ltd., Shanghai United Can Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Baosteel Metal Co., Ltd. Joined O.R.G in April 2011 and served as employee representative supervisor of the company from February 2014 to July 2017. Currently served as the general manager of the company s two-piece can business division and the company s deputy general manager.

走进奥瑞金
关于我们
  • 周云杰
    董事长
    中国籍,1961年出生。中国包装联合会第八届理事会副会长,中国包装联合会金属容器委员会主任,北京市优秀企业家,中国上市公司协会投资者关系管理委员会副主任委员。曾就职于国家物资部中国物资出版社,系公司创始人,2008年8月至今担任公司董事长。
  • 周原
    副董事长
    中国籍,1987年出生,迪肯大学国际金融硕士学位。2010年10月至今任公司董事,2011年1月至今任公司副董事长。2016年3月至今任公司控股股东上海原龙投资控股(集团)有限公司董事。2016年1月起任黄山永新股份有限公司董事,2016年12月至今任黄山永新股份有限公司副董事长。2016年2月至今任中粮包装控股有限公司非执行董事。
  • 沈陶
    总经理
    中国籍,1971年出生,硕士学位,北京大学EMBA。历任宝钢冷轧厂轧钢分厂作业长、上海宝翼制罐有限公司工厂部厂长、上海申井钢材加工有限公司总经理、上海宝翼制罐有限公司总经理、上海宝钢产业发展有限公司总经理助理、宝钢金属有限公司总经理助理。2008年7月加入公司,2008年10月至2014年2月任公司副总经理,2010年10月至今任公司董事,2014年2月至今任公司总经理。2016年3月至今任公司控股股东上海原龙投资控股(集团)有限公司董事。2016年1月至今任黄山永新股份有限公司董事。2016年2月至今任中粮包装控股有限公司非执行董事。
  • 王冬
    董事、副总经理、财务总监
    中国籍,1975年出生,硕士学位,毕业于香港中文大学,注册会计师。曾任职于普华永道中天会计师事务所有限公司、中国智能交通系统(控股)有限公司,2009年10月至今任公司财务总监,2014年2月至今任公司董事、副总经理。2014年6月至今任视觉(中国)文化发展股份有限公司独立董事。2016年1月至今任黄山永新股份有限公司董事。2016年6月至今任江苏沃田集团股份有限公司监事。2017年5月至今任陕西宝光真空电器股份有限公司独立董事。
  • 陈中革
    董事、副总经理
    中国籍,1968年出生,大专学历,1988年至1997年任职于辽宁开原市热电厂;1997年至2006年任职于北京奥瑞金新美制罐有限公司;2006年至2007年任湖北奥瑞金制罐有限公司副总经理,2008年1月至今任湖北奥瑞金制罐有限公司总经理;2011年1月起任公司监事,2014年2月至2018年5月任公司监事会主席;2018年5月至今任公司董事、副总经理。
  • 魏琼
    董事
    中国籍, 1971年出生,硕士学位,清华大学EMBA。曾就职于四川川西磷化工集团公司、海南省化工进出口公司。1999年加入公司,2006年9月至2010年3月任公司副总经理,2010年3月至2014年2月任公司总经理,2008年7月至今任公司董事。2006年3月至今任公司控股股东上海原龙投资控股(集团)有限公司董事,2014年9月至今任公司控股股东上海原龙投资控股(集团)有限公司总经理。
  • 陈玉飞
    副总经理
    中国籍,1972年出生,大学学历。1997年加入奥瑞金,先后任技术检验部部长、技术中心总监,现任制造中心总经理、技术研发中心总经理。2014年3月至今任公司副总经理。
  • 高树军
    董事会秘书、副总经理
    中国籍,1971年出生,硕士学位。曾任职于中航工业总公司第304研究所、天同证券研究部、国泰君安财务顾问有限公司、信达投资有限公司投资银行部、信达地产股份有限公司。2011年1月至今任公司董事会秘书,2011年3月至今兼任公司副总经理。
  • 吴多全
    副总经理
    中国籍,1969年出生,大学学历。1994年加入奥瑞金,先后任业务部经理、物资供应中心总经理。2014年3月至今任公司副总经理。
  • 马斌云
    副总经理
    中国籍,1969 年出生,复旦大学EMBA。曾任职于华东联合制罐有限公司、上海联合制罐有限公司、上海宝钢金属有限公司。2011 年 4 月加入奥瑞金,2014 年 2 月至 2017 年 7 月任公司职工代表监事, 现任职公司二片罐事业部总经理,公司副总经理。
  • 章良德
    副总经理
    中国籍,1969 年出生,本科学历。曾任职于杭州中粮美特容器有限公司,2008 年进入本公司,2008 年 10 月至 2018 年 6 月任本公司供应链管理中心总经理,现任公司董事长办公室主任。