Products & Services
Comprehensive Solution
Two-Pieces Cans
With an annual production capacity of 7 billion cans, there are six manufacturing bases of the two-piece can business department. The production lines are in Zhejiang, Guangdong, Guangxi, Shandong, Shanxi and Hubei. The products includes beer, carbonated beverages, functional beverages, vegetable protein beverages, plant beverages, fruit vinegar beverages, fruit and vegetable juice beverages, Alcopop, ready-to-drink tea drinks, i.e drinking coffee, condiments, milk-containing drinks, etc. From the first established two-piece can factory in 2011 till now, O.R.G still has been greatly developed. O.R.G has the advanced food-grade metal two-piece can packaging management system with widest coverage in the country, the most complete can model, and the most production line. It ranks among the top two-piece can manufacturing companies in China.
7billion
Annual Production of Two-Pieces Cans
6
Manufacturing Bases
Innovation-led benchmark for the entire industry
With continuous innovation and development, the two-piece can business department advocates advanced business collaboration model, and constantly seeks new technology. In domestic and international first-class brands, it has received the reputation and deep cooperation including Tsingtao Brewery, Budweiser, Yanjing, Snowflake, Coca Cola and Pepsi, Danone, Amway, Tongyi, Ichimore, Eros, Jiaduobao, etc. Meanwhile, in order to expand a broader market for customers and form a differentiated advantage, O.R.G moves forward with ambition. In the Hubei factory, it has not only put into the two pieces of slimming cans, bottle cans, cans manufacture, matching filling production lines, but also it has realized the high-definition printing, digital printing, multi-version printing of two-piece cans. It sets a benchmark of creativity in the whole industry.
Three-Pieces Cans
With an annual production capacity of about 9 billion, the three-piece cans business department has 14 manufacturing bases. The production bases are in Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shandong, Jiangsu, Hubei, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Fujian, Guangdong, Hainan and Heilongjiang. The products are functional beverages, plant protein beverages, milk drinks, fruit and vegetable juices, ready-to-drink tea drinks, ready-to-drink coffee, formula milk, beer, ketchup, condiments, canned fruits, canned seafood, canned meat, brewed drinks, etc. It is the largest food-grade metal packaging three-piece cans operating system with the widest categories and largest extension in China.
9billion
Annual Production of Three-Pieces Cans
14
Manufacturing Bases
“Packaging the brand, marketing the brand”
With the operation philosophy of “Packaging the brand, famous brand with packaging”, and the active collaboration with domestic first-line brands including Red Bull, Yili, Dali Park, Want Want, Junlebao, Feihe, the three-piece can business division actively develops and cultivates customers with good quality. In order to continuously expand the market share, taking the advantage of the features of diversified three-piece cans and differentiated products, it develops and promotes new products and models without stop to cope with the rapid market changes in the food and beverage fast-moving consumer goods industry.
Improving production efficiency and reducing production costs
With the aim of improving production efficiency and reducing production costs, the three-pieces can business division highly values the research and promotion of lean production projects. Over the years, it has achieved outstanding results in the consumption of raw materials, the utilization rate of production lines, the training and streamlining of operators, and the technical reform of production equipment. In terms of quality management, it strictly enforces ISO9001 quality management system requirements, builds and implements enterprise technology standards which are higher than the industrial level, therefore its product quality is better than the industrial average.
Filling Business Division
There are 6 production and manufacturing bases of the filling department,with the annual output of 2 billion cans. The industries are located at Hubei,Liao’ning, Yun’nan, Hai’nan, He’nan, Sinkiang and other regions. There are manyinternational advanced production lines and many sets of inspection and testingequipment. It mainly engages on the filling of carbonated beverages, teabeverages, juice drinks, plant beverages, milk-containing beverages, healthcare and other beverages. The filling production line is equipped with betterindustrial chain, business supporting abilities and better independent filling abilities.Based on the advanced equipment, excellent technology and the good strength of researchand development, it will create conventional products with good quality,therefore promoting the integrated service abilities and providing better andmore professional products and services with the customers.
2billion
Annual Production of Three-Pieces Cans
6
Manufacturing Bases
“Comprehensive beverage filling solution provider”
With the operation philosophy of “Comprehensive Beverage Filling Solution Provider” and the active collaboration with domestic first-line brands including Amway, Jiaduobao, Danone, Dongpeng Special Drink, Riga, and Uniform, etc., the filling division actively develops and cultivates customers with good quality, and continuously expands the market share.
Served the needs of the new age and created innovative driving forces.
In order to keep up with the demand of differentiated and high-end development for high-quality customers in Chinese market, ORG served the needs of the new age and created innovative driving forces. The company has obtained the food production license SC, and has passed the certification of SGS quality management system ISO9001, environmental management system ISO14001, and food safety management system FSSC22000.

产品与服务
综合解决方案
二片罐
二片罐事业部拥有6家生产制造基地,年产能70亿罐。生产线布局浙江、广东、广西、山东、陕西、湖北,产品领域涵盖啤酒、碳酸饮料、功能饮料、植物蛋白饮料、植物饮料、果醋饮料、果蔬汁饮料、预调鸡尾酒、即饮茶饮料、即饮咖啡、调味品、含乳饮料等,奥瑞金自2011年投建第一家二片罐工厂至今有着迅猛的发展势头,是在全国范围内品类覆盖最广、罐型型号最全、生产线最先进化的食品级金属二片罐包装经营系统,跻身国内二片罐制造企业前列。
70亿
二片罐年产能
6
生产制造基地
行业创意为先的标杆
二片罐事业部坚持不断创新,倡导先进的商业合作模式,不断追求鼎新技术,在国内及国际一线品牌中赢得了口碑并深入合作,包括青啤、百威、燕京、雪花、可口可乐、百事可乐、达能、安利、统一、日加满、爱洛星、加多宝等,同时为了给客户赢得更广阔的市场,形成差异化优势,奥瑞金励志前行,不仅在湖北工厂投入二片纤体罐和瓶罐制罐及配套灌装生产线,而且实现了二片罐的高清印刷、数码印刷、多版面印刷等,为整个行业树立了一种创意为先的标杆。
三片罐
三片罐事业部拥有14家生产制造基地,年产能约90亿,产业遍布北京、天津、河北、山东、江苏、湖北、浙江、四川、福建、广东、海南、黑龙江,产品领域涵盖功能饮料、植物蛋白饮料、乳饮料、果蔬汁、即饮茶饮料、即饮咖啡、配方奶粉、啤酒、番茄酱、调味品、水果罐头、海鲜罐头、肉罐头、冲调饮品等,是全国范围内产品品类最广、生产规模最大的食品级金属包装三片罐的经营系统。
90亿
三片罐年产能
14
生产制造基地
“包装名牌、名牌包装”
三片罐事业部以“包装名牌、名牌包装”为经营理念,与国内一线品牌积极合作,包括红牛、伊利、达利园、旺旺、君乐宝、飞鹤,同时积极开发和培育优质客户,持续扩大市场份额,借助三片罐规格多样化、品类差异化的特点,不断研发和推广新产品、新型号,以应对食品、饮料快消品行业快速的市场变化。
提高生产效率、降低生产成本
本着提高生产效率、降低生产成本的经营目的,三片罐事业部重视精益生产项目的研究与推广工作,多年来在原材料用量消耗、生产线产能利用率、作业人员培训与精简、生产设备的技术改造方面取得了突出成绩。在质量管理方面,严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系要求,建立并实施高于行业标准的企业技术标准,产品品质高于行业平均水平。
灌装
灌装事业部拥有6家生产制造基地,年产能约20亿,产业遍布湖北、辽宁、云南、海南、河南、新疆等地区,拥有多条国际先进的生产流水线和多套检验检测设备,产品领域涵盖碳酸饮料、茶饮料、果汁饮料、植物饮料、含乳饮料、保健类等饮料等,灌装生产线具备更为完善的产业链、业务配套能力和更为独立自主的灌装实力。凭借先进的设备,优质的工艺和研发实力,打造常规产品的非凡品质,从而提升公司一体化的服务能力,为客户提供更优质、专业的产品和服务。
20亿
灌装年产能
6
生产制造基地
“综合饮料灌装解决方案提供商”
灌装事业部以“综合饮料灌装解决方案提供商”为经营理念,与国内一线品牌积极合作,包括安利、加多宝、达能、东鹏特饮、日加满、统一等,同时积极开发和培育优质客户,持续扩大市场份额。
贴合时代需求,打造创新驱动力
为了满足中国市场优质客户差异化、高端化的发展需求,奥瑞金贴合时代需求,打造创新驱动力。公司已完成食品生产许可证SC,通过SGS质量管理体系ISO9001,环境管理体系ISO14001,食品安全管理体系FSSC22000。