Products & Services
Innovation
ORG Packaging Testing and Analysis Laboratory
The ORG Packaging Testing and Analysis Laboratory belongs to the R&D center. At present, an analysis and inspection team is established with the Ph.D. as the leader and the master as the main force. More than 95% of the team members are undergraduates with an average age of less than 30 years, which means they are all in the peak of their abilities and experience. The investment scale and testing capabilities of the laboratory are second to none in the industry, which has imported more than 120 high-precision testing instruments from the United States, Germany, Israel, Switzerland, and other countries, assuring our testing and R&D capabilities in terms of personnel capabilities and instrument levels.
Team Education Level
95%
95% of the staff are undergraduate
Average Age
30
The average age of team members is less than 30 years old
Testing Capabilities
120
More than 120 high-precision detection instruments
The Laboratory Center Room of China Canned Food Industry Association
As the laboratory of corporate R&D center, we mainly provide packaging inspection services for ORG's 28 branch companies and the clients. We are dedicated to provide inspection services if there are new materials, new products and if on-site quality issues cannot be determined. At the same time, we also undertake certain social responsibilities. Since 2006, we have become the first testing room of the China Can Food Industry Association, accepting the task of analyzing the quality of filled cans. When there are disputes about the quality of metal packaging and metal-packed foods, the sample will be sent to our laboratory through the association for quality-arbitration analysis.
The First CNAS Approved Laboratory In The Industry
O.R.G. Packaging Inspection and Analysis Laboratory has very strict requirements for its own test report quality. Therefore, we keep on standardizing our testing process and strive to keep the same standard with international management. With three years’ preparation, in February 2012, we have been approved by the CNAS national experiment laboratory. The test reports issued by us have been widely recognized by more than 70 countries and regions around the world. O.R.G. laboratories is also the first one approved by CNAS in the industry, and at present the testing programs issuing the reports are the most in the industry.

产品与服务
研发创新
包装检测分析实验室
包装检测分析实验室,目前建立了以博士为带头人员,硕士为主力的分析检测团队,团队95%以上人员均为本科毕业,平均年龄不到30岁,人员能力与经验都处于黄金阶段。该实验室的投资规模和检测能力在行业内首屈一指,实验室从美国、德国、以色列、瑞士等国引进了120多台高精度检测仪器,从人员能力和仪器水平方面确保我们的检测和研发能力。
团队学历
95%
95%以上人员均为本科毕业
团队学历
30<
团队人员平均年龄不到30岁
团队学历
120+
120多台高精度检测仪器
中国罐头工业协会的第一检测室
作为集团研发中心实验室,我们主要为奥瑞金全国28个分子公司及客户提供包装检测服务,当有新材料、新产品和现场质量问题无法判断时,我们都会竭诚的提供检测服务。同时我们还承担着一定的社会责任,我们自2006年起成为中国罐头工业协会的第一检测室,承担着罐头行业实罐质量问题分析的任务,当金属包装及金属包装食品出现质量纠纷时,会通过协会将样品送到我们实验室进行质量仲裁分析。
行业中第一家通过CNAS认可的实验室
奥瑞金包装检测分析实验室对于自己的检测报告质量有着十分严格的要求,因此我们不断的规范我们的检测过程向国际化管理方式靠拢,经过三年的准备我们在2012年2月获得CNAS国家实验室认可,我们出具的检测报告在全世界70多个国家和地区结果互认。奥瑞金实验室也是行业中第一家通过CNAS认可的实验室,目前能出具的检测项目也是行业中最多的。