Culture & Sports Industry
Product Description
“Bringing In” and “Going Out”
As a practitioner of promoting the integration of Chinese ice hockey with the resources of international quality ones, in the past two years, ORG Packaging has continuously integrated high-quality resources such as United States NHL, adopting a development model combining “bringing in” and “going out” to actively explore new development paths for ice hockey. With positive explorations and attempts over the years, ORG Packaging has gradually developed a set of relatively comprehensive marketing strategies for ice hockey.
Continuous Integration of International Quality Ice Hockey Resources
ORG develops the sports industrial layout ahead of the market, with its cooperation with the world's top ice hockey institutions such as the NHL, and in-depth cooperation with domestic social sports, campus sports, professional sports veterans and institutions to accumulate integrated marketing resources of ice hockey, which can provide strong base support to accomplish strategic conception of the ice hockey project.
Exerting Force on Ice Hockey Youth Cultural Exchange and Educational Training
On the basis of continuous integration of international high-quality ice hockey resources, ORG has also began positive explorations and attempts on various aspects such as ice hockey youth training, event sponsorship, and international ice hockey cultural exchanges, which has traversed a unique development path.
The Co-Development Of Packaging Main Business And The Sports & Culture Industry, Explore IP Marketing For Ice Hockey
Taking “Want Want 88” commemorative can as an example, it is launched after ORG signed the contract with Boston Bruins forward David Pastrnak. As Want Want’s products are mainly targeting teenagers but are rarely associated with sports, through ORG's sports industry layout, sports IPs that are highly relevant to teenagers are introduced into “Want Want products” to further enhance user stickiness and boost their brand promotion.
Aozhong Ice-Sports Club
In order to support the establishment of "Name Card of Ice Hockey" for Beijing City, ORG Sports has built a standardized and modern ice training base at the Beijing Crab Island Resort in Chaoyang District, Beijing - Aozhong Ice Sports Club, which is a multi-functional professional ice rink covering an area of 7,000 square meters and with 12,000 square meters as building area. It is equipped with physical therapy and rehabilitation centers, video training rooms, and star training apartments etc., which provides completed, high-level and professional protection for international teams. In addition, there are also other all functional supportive facilities, such as 8 changing rooms, 400 square meters of land training grounds, NHL museums and authorized stores (Pro-Shop) etc. It can be said that it is one of the few professional and comprehensive ice sport center in the country.

文化体育产业
产业介绍
“引进来”和“走出去”
作为推动中国冰球运动与国际优质冰球资源接轨的践行者,奥瑞金包装近两年来不断整合包括美国NHL优质冰球资源,采用“引进来”和“走出去”相结合的发展模式,积极探索冰球市场化发展的路径。通过近几年的积极探索和尝试,奥瑞金包装已经渐渐摸索出一整套较为完备的冰球运动市场化发展战略。
不断整合国际优质冰球资源
借助奥瑞金与NHL等世界顶级冰球机构良好的合作关系,以及超前布局体育产业,深度合作国内社会体育、校园体育、职业体育资深人士及机构而不断积累冰球整合营销资源,为冰球项目战略构想的实现提供强力的基础支撑。
发力冰球青少年文化交流和教育培训
在不断整合国际优质冰球资源的基础上,奥瑞金也在冰球青少年培训及赛事赞助、国际冰球文化交流层面等层面展开积极探索和尝试,走出了一条独具特色的发展之路。
包装主业和体育文化产业协同发展,探索冰球IP营销
以奥瑞金签约波士顿棕熊前锋David Pastrnak推出的‘旺旺88’纪念罐为例,旺旺产品主要针对青少年,却很少与体育发生关联。通过奥瑞金的体育产业布局,将与青少年有高关联度的体育IP引入“旺旺产品”,进一步增强用户粘性,助力其品牌宣传。
奥众冰上运动俱乐部
为了配合北京市“冰球名片”的打造,奥瑞金体育在位于北京市朝阳区蟹岛度假村建成了一座标准化、现代化的冰上项目训练基地——奥众冰上运动俱乐部,这座占地面积7000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米的多功能专业冰场,不仅配备理疗康复中心、视频培训室、星级训练公寓等,为专业球队训练提供完整的高水平专业级基地保障的国际一流的冰场设施,还拥有8个更衣室、400平方米的陆训场地以及NHL博物馆和授权商店(Pro-Shop)等完善的功能配套,可以说是目前国内为数不多的专业综合性冰上项目场馆之一。